How To Stop The Daily Struggle.

Isabel Mar
7 min readNov 27, 2020

And learn how to experience the Daily Release.

The reason why you keep struggling is because You are stuck in a Thought.

The Reason Why You Are Struggling.

Are you constantly in your own head?

Thinking about what you need to do?
Thinking about what you did?
Thinking about what you should have done?

Does Life feel heavy right now?
Dark and lonely too?

Are you always thinking about how you should be?
Thinking about who you need to be?
Thinking about why you can’t simply be you?

If you are nodding your head right now, this is your moment of understanding.

To return to the Understanding of who You are.
Not who you think You should be.

To stop struggling through Life.
To start seeing who You are.
Who You already are.
Who You still are too.

So let’s begin.

1. You are not a Thought.

The reason why you are struggling right now is because you keep struggling against You.

Who You are.

And You are not a Thought.

You are not a Thought.

You simply learned to think about You.
Because we all do.

Because all of our minds get conditioned to think about who we think we need to be.

Your mind got conditioned to think about who you think you need to be too.

Which is why it is called the Human Condition.

Because all of our minds get conditioned to think we need to attach conditions to who we are.

Your mind learned to attach conditions to You.

A pattern of thinking.
A pattern of thought.

That made you think there were conditions before You could be seen.
Before You could be heard.
Before You could be liked.
Before You could be loved.
Even by you.

And your mind got conditioned before You even had a chance.
To understand who You are.
And what it means to be You.

Simply how the Human Experience is.
Simply how the Experience of You is too.

All of our minds got conditioned to think about who we think we need to be. Which is why it is called the Human Condition.

When you first arrived, there was no thought.
Your mind was completely empty.
A blank canvas.

And then it got painted on.
From all the conditioning.

The Parental Conditioning.
All the expectations and the approval.
The hopes and the dreams too.

The Social Conditioning.
How you should look.
How you should live.
How you should be.

The Religious Conditioning.
The burdens you should carry.
The sacrifices you should make.
The limits on your joy and happiness too.

The Cultural Conditioning.
Why you do the things you do.
From the traditions and customs.
To the food and values too.

Which is how our minds got conditioned.
How your mind got conditioned to think about You.

No one is born to judge.
No one is born to fear.
No one is born to blame.

It is the conditioning that trains our minds to see things the way we do.

The Human Conditioning that trained your mind to see You the way you do right now too.

Which is why you no longer see You anymore.
When you look in the mirror, what you are seeing right now is the Thought.
Your own thoughts being reflected back to You.

The Thought that makes you think You are no longer enough.
The Thought that makes you think You need to be completed too.

Because You are being blinded by the Thought.
You are being blocked by the Thought about You.

When someone is speaking, you no longer hear what is being said.
You are hearing what the Thought is saying.
What the Thought is saying about You.

Which makes you think You are being attacked.
Makes you think You are being criticized.
Makes you think You are being judged and rated too.

Because this is what your own thoughts are doing to You.

Which is why you no longer want to feel.
Because right now, all you feel is how your thoughts make you feel about You.

The feeling of thinking you are never doing enough.
The feeling of thinking you are always behind.
The feeling of thinking you will never be caught up.
The feeling of thinking you will always be letting someone down.

So you no longer feel You.

Your presence.
Your essence.
Your light and your energy too.

Because You are stuck.

Stuck in a Thought.
A Thought about You.

Which is why you keep struggling.
Why you keep fighting too.

Because You are struggling to break out.
You are struggling to break free too.

Break free of the Thought.
Break free of the old conditioning too.

To be freed.
To be free.

Free to simply be You.

And You are Here.
You have always been Here.
Waiting patiently for You to return Here too.

To see how You already are.

You already are You.
No thought required.

Which is why You are Here.
Why You are still Here.
Why your mind can return You Here too.

You already are You. No thought required.

Every thought is learned.
Every single one.

Because you always get to choose.
You always get to choose what you want your mind to do with the Thought.
What you want your mind to do with the Thought about You.

Which is why your mind can do more than just think.
Why your mind can do more than just think about You.

Because You are the master of your own mind.
Your thoughts aren’t the master of You.

You are the master of your own mind. Your thoughts aren’t the master of You.

2. Your mind can be your best friend too.

Your mind simply learned a daily habit.
A Daily Habit of Thinking about You.

Which means your mind can learn a new daily practice too.

A daily practice that focuses on the Understanding.
Rather than on the Thought.

To release the Attachment to the Thought.
To release You from the Thought too.

Because your mind can do more than think.
Your mind can also receive.

Receive the Understanding.

And the only way your mind receives is when it is empty.
Empty of all thought.
Empty to receive.

Because when your mind is receiving, it is no longer thinking.
Right now, your mind isn’t thinking.

It is receiving the Understanding.

Open to learning.
Open to receiving.

Because your mind can empty too.

To receive the Understanding.
To break the Daily Habit of Thinking too.

Because when you understand, there is nothing to think about it.
When your mind understands, there is nothing for your mind to do anymore too.

Because you understand.
Because it makes sense for You too.

When you understand, there is nothing to think about it. When your mind understands, there is nothing for your mind to do anymore too.

The reason why you couldn’t stop the Thinking about You is because your mind didn’t know what else You wanted it to do.

Other than think.
Think about You.

Which is why your mind kept spinning, kept racing, kept going too.

When you focus your mind on the Understanding, it breaks the cycle of thought.

Because the Understanding gives you the Reason Why.
The Because.

So your mind understands too.

To break the cycle of thinking.
The overthinking, the constant thinking, the negative thinking too.

The Understanding gives you the Reason Why. The Because. So your mind understands too.

Because the Understanding changes how you see it.
Your own understanding changes how you see You.

Because your mind starts to remember who You are.
And how there is nothing it needs to do when it comes to You.

Because You already are You.
No thought required.

So let’s practice.
So you can understand too.

What it means to return to the Understanding.
So you can see You again too.

Take a picture of You.
And before you look at it, read this Understanding of You in your own mind.
So your mind learns how to see the Understanding too.

I am Here. Exactly where I need to be. Because when I am Here, I see it too. How I matter. How I am included. How I belong Here too. I am Here. Exactly where I need to be. Because when I am Here, I hear it too. My voice. A voice I can use. To silence the Thought. To hear what I have to say too. I am Here. Exactly where I need to be. Because when I am Here, I feel it too. My presence, my essence, my light and my energy too. Because I am not a Thought. I am who I am. And I already am who I am too. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

And then look at the picture of You.

Do you feel the difference?

How everything changes when you focus your mind on the Understanding?
The Reason Why?
The Because?

Let’s practice again.

This time, read the Understandings out loud.
In your own voice.
So You can hear it too.

I am Here. Exactly where I need to be. Because when I am Here, I see it too. How I matter. How I am included. How I belong Here too. I am Here. Exactly where I need to be. Because when I am Here, I hear it too. My voice. A voice I can use. To silence the Thought. To hear what I have to say too. I am Here. Exactly where I need to be. Because when I am Here, I feel it too. My presence, my essence, my light and my energy too. Because I am not a Thought. I am who I am. And I already am who I am too. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Then look at the picture of You.
To see You again.

Who You are.
Not who you think You should be.

Your mind can do this too.
Transform the Thought into the Understanding.

By learning how to shift from the Thinking to the Understanding too.
The Understanding of who You are.
And where You always are too.

So you can live in the Understanding.
Rather than the Thought.

To see everything that has always been Here.
When You are Here too.

Your mind can learn to shift from the Thinking to the Understanding. So you can live in the Understanding too.

To get out of your own head.
To get back to You.

To stop the Daily Struggle.
And experience the Daily Release too.

Isabel Mar teaches you how to return to You. Who You are. Not who you think You should be. She is the founder and creator of Purejoojoo.com.

--

--

Isabel Mar

Return to the Understanding of who You are. Not who you think You should be. Using the power of your own mind. Learn more at www.purejoojoo.com.